Staff

Roberta Nebbia

Publisher

Managing Director

roberta.nebbia@licensingitalia.it

Maurizio Di Maggio

International Director 

maurizio.dimaggio@licensingitalia.it

Maura Rastelli

Editor in Chief 

Communication and Marketing Manager 

maura.rastelli@licensingitalia.it

Eleonora Cerioli

Senior Account Manager

eleonora.cerioli@licensingitalia.it

Giulia Rastelli

Editorial Manager 

Junior Account 

giulia.rastelli@licensingitalia.it 

Pamela Saiu 

Research Director

HUBITS 

pamela.saiu@hubits.it

Claudia Corniola

Special Projects Manager

claudia.corniola@licensingitalia.it

Claudia Zanchi

Institutional Partnership Manager
claudia.zanchi@licensingitalia.it 

Federico Caselli Randone 

Partner 

federico.caselli@licensingitalia.it